SCHOOL REUNIONS

The Perth Modernian Society and the Executive of the School are keen to encourage reunions of past students REGARDLESS of the period or length of their school attendance.

We cannot arrange your reunion and we cannot send you old class lists or addresses.

However we can

  • advertise your queries or your plans in our publications,
  • advertise your queries or your plans on our website,
  • provide you with contact details for members of your “year” if they are members of the Society,
  • facilitate your contact with the school,
  • tell you what other groups have done at their reunions,
  • arrange for a member of the school or the society to give you an update on the school, and
  • sometimes we can help you arrange a visit to the school.

To begin contact

Society Phone   (08) 6189 3690
Society email     reunions@perthmoderniansociety.org.au

School Reunions Planned or Wanted

CATCH UP WITH SCHOOL FRIENDS
If you  are interested in arranging/attending a reunion then contact reunions@perthmoderniansociety.org.au or (08) 6189 3690


  • Class of 1949 is eager to hold a special 70th reunion at Perth Modern School to coincide with the Society’s Annual Reunion in September 2019.Contact: Ken Fitch ken.fitch@uwa.edu.au (0408 096 839)
    Valerie Fitch (nee Philpot) valerie.fitch@bigpond.com (0427 667 637)
  • Class of 1954 Lee Ranford Ranfords@iinet.net.au (phone 9387 4479)
  • Class of 1969 will hold a 50th reunion on Friday, 12 July 2019. Time and place are yet to be decided. Please contact Gene Koltasz to register your interest.Telephone:  0418 910 046  Email:  gene.k@coronada.com.au
  • Class of 1970 is keen to have a 50th reunion in Perth in 2020. Contact Barbara Culpeper to register your interest.   reunions@perthmoderniansociety.org.au There is also a PMs Class of 1970 50th Reunion 2020 Facebook page.
  • Class of 1971, 50th Anniversary Reunion 2021
    After several people expressed interest to have a reunion in 2021, Glynis McEwan stepped forward to be the contact person. Contact dunmac@iinet.net.au to start the ball rolling
  • Class of 2009, 10th Anniversary Reunion 2019
    Contact Amin Shevketoglu (Heyawee) a.shevketoglu@outlook.com regarding a 10th reunion in 2019. There is also a Class Facebook Page.